Kuhbonbon Vegan Caramels 165g
These yummy caramel bonbons are made of cocoa butter, unrefined cane sugar and bio coconut milk. They do not contain any allergens, nor palm fat, nor soya. And of course these treats are gluten-free and do not include any preservatives or colorings. Compared with the “Classic” version of our Kuhbonbon brand, this dairy-free, veggie caramel candy tastes a little less sweet.
For all of you, who care for a vegan life style, but don´t want to deny themselves some really delicious sweets. Give it a try!
Discover high quality vegan sweet snacks